Girl Crush: Madison Beer

Heeey i’m back (1 day later I know anyway)! I really want to keep posting on my blog because It’s not a passion but something I really love to do. So here’s another ‘Girl Crush’ post. This time I’m going to talk about Madison Beer! This girl is absolutly perfect, she is also 17yo like Sonia (I post an article about her!). She is an incredible singer (she released her first song ‘Melodies’ at 14yo!), a wonderful model and she helps girls to feel confident about theirselves ❤  But there are to much good things to say about Madison, I could write a book about her 🙂

mads

I love her style

madison-beer-10

She is one of the rare famous people who is down to earth and close to her fans

maddie

She is perfect

cs1g-vfukaaun0q

cs1g-vfukaifsdx

She is a real model for young ladies

img_1801-683x1024

cheads-683x1024

I love her music

nyc

perfect-love

Madison and Jack are couple goals

image4

Dépose des paillettes ici ☆

